Junior Legends

2017 Results


Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 2
Red Devils 6
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 0
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 2
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 4
Junior Legends 3
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 6
Junior Legends 2
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Devils 5
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Famiglia 0
Junior Legends 3
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Famiglia 3
Junior Legends 3
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 5
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
La Cantera 1
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 0
African Tonic 4
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 0
Red Devils 2
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 2
La Famiglia 1
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 0
African Tonic 6
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 2
Red Devils 1