Junior Legends

2019 Results


Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 0
Junior Legends 3
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 1
Junior Legends 2
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
Blackwatch F.C. 3
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Muggins FC 5
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 0
Red Devils 3
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
African Tonic 2
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 2
La Cantera 6
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
Vojos Heroes 2
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blackwatch F.C. 6
Junior Legends 1