Junior Legends

2016 Results


Wednesday, August 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sunu Foundation FC 3
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 2
Junior Legends 4
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Junior Legends 4
Kolour 0
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 10
FC St. Paul 2
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sunu Foundation FC 2
Junior Legends 2
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sporting Real United FC 0
Junior Legends 4
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Chameleons FC 1
Junior Legends 3
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's United 2
Junior Legends 3
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Junior Legends 5
Twin Cities North Boys 2
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kolour 1
Junior Legends 5
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
FC St. Paul 0
Junior Legends 5
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 5
Sunu Foundation FC 5
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Junior Legends 2
Sporting Real United FC 2
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 3
Chameleons FC 3
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
Stegman's United 0
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Twin Cities North Boys 2
Junior Legends 12