Junior Legends

2018 Results


Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Muggins FC 3
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
Red Devils 5
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
La Famiglia 3
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 3
Junior Legends 2
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 7
Junior Legends 2
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
Junior Legends 7
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blackwatch F.C. 4
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Devils 4
Junior Legends 1
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Famiglia 1
Junior Legends 7
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
La Cantera 1
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 3
African Tonic 5
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 2
Vojos Heroes 3
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
Muggins FC 1
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Junior Legends 1
Blackwatch F.C. 0